Project description

Pioneer Group presents

the new project of a residential complex LIFE-Botanic garden. The techniques of Japanese residential construction, which embody to the maximum extent the idea of convenience and comfort of housing, will be applied in the construction of this residential district.

The residential complex is situated in a unique location in the immediate vicinity of the largest park in Moscow and Europe, The Tsytsin Main Moscow Botanical Garden of Academy of Sciences and also within walking distance of the metro and a new Moscow Ring Railway station.

It is planned to build four blocks in four stages. The total area of the project will be 238,000 sq. m.

In the first phase two towers will be built (buildings 1 and 2) 24 stories high and a 16-18 stories high building 3, with the total area of 76,552 sq. m. There will be 683 flats in these buildings.

The second phase of construction will include another three multi-storied buildings: two of them (buildings 4 and 6) are 24-storied towers, and the third (building 5) is a 15-storied “slab”. The buildings with the total area of 42.7 thousand sq. m. will be built following the modern technology of monolithic construction with ventilated facades. They include 665 flats.

A special feature of the project is unique balconies with panoramic views of the “Botanical Garden”, which visually expand the space.

Particular attention is given to the arrangement of beautiful spacious entrance lobbies – lounge areas. The complex combines a variety of opportunities for residents. In particular, it is planned to build a health and fitness centre, shops, restaurants, cafes and other units of social infrastructure.

As part of the residential complex there will also be created:

  • a kindergarten and School;
  • sports and playgrounds.

The concept of living space organization “No cars in the yard” will also be implemented in the project of the LIFE-Botanic garden residential complex. This concept provides for underground parking for each of the four phases of construction.

Описание проекта

ГК «Пионер» представляет

новый проект жилого квартала LIFE-Ботанический cад. При возведении этого ЖК, входящего в серию LIFE, применяются японские технологии жилищного строительства, в максимальной степени воплощающие представления об удобстве и комфорте.

Жилой комплекс располагается в уникальном месте – в непосредственной близости от крупнейшего парка Москвы и Европы – Главного ботанического сада им. Н.В. Цицина РАН, а также в шаговой доступности от метро и новой станции МЦК.

Всего планируется построить девять корпусов в четыре этапа. Общая площадь проекта составит 238 000 кв. м.

Первой очередью предусмотрено строительство двух башен (корпуса 1 и 2) высотой 24 этажа и здания (К3) переменной этажности (от 16 до 18), общей площадью 76 552 кв. м. В этих домах расположатся 683 квартиры.

Во вторую очередь строительства войдут еще три многоэтажных дома: два из них (корпуса 4 и 6) – это 24-этажные башни, а третий (корпус 5) – 15-этажная «пластина». Здания, жилой площадью свыше 42,7 тыс. кв. м, воздвигнут по современной технологии монолитного строительства с использованием вентилируемых фасадов. Они включают 665 квартир.

Большое внимание уделено обустройству красивых просторных входных групп – лаунж-зон. Комплекс объединяет в себе различные возможности для жителей. В частности, планируется построить оздоровительно-профилактический центр, магазины, рестораны, кафе и другие объекты социальной инфраструктуры.

В рамках строительства жилого комплекса также построят:

  • детский сад и школу;
  • спортивные и детские игровые площадки.

В проекте LIFE-Ботанический сад будет реализована концепция по организации жилого пространства «Двор без машин». Эта идея предусматривает наличие подземных паркингов под каждой из четырех очередей строительства.